Sustainable Fisheries Division - Contact Information

Director's Office

Mailng Address:
PO Box 21668
Juneau, AK 99802-1668

Glenn Merrill
Assistant Regional Administrator
Email: Glenn.Merrill@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7775

Rebecca Campbell
Administrative Assistant
Email: Rebecca.Campbell@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7228
PH: (800) 304-4846 (option #3) 
FX: (907) 586-7465

Division Level Programs

Sally Bibb
Deputy Director
Email: Sally.Bibb@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7389

Gabrielle Aberle
Technical Editor
Email: Gabrielle.Aberle@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7356

Scott Miller
Economist
Email: Scott.Miller@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7416

Catch Accounting and Data Quality Branch

Jennifer Mondragon
Catch Accounting and Data Quality Branch Chief
Email: Jennifer.Mondragon@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7010

William Donaldson
Rockfish Monitoring Specialist
Email: william.donaldson@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 481-1780

Jason Gasper
Catch Accounting
Email: Jason.Gasper@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7237

Susan Hall
eLandings and seaLandings Project Coordinator
Email: Susan.Hall@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7462

Steve Lewis
Regional GIS Coordinator
Email: Steve.Lewis@noaa.gov
Ph: (907) 586-87858

Vernon "Skip" Shoemaker
At-sea scales and seaLandings
Email: Vernon.Shoemaker@noaa.gov
Ph: (907) 586-8743

Cathy Tide
Catch Accounting/Data Quality
Email: Cathy.Tide@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7091

Jennifer Watson
At-sea Scales, Video Monitoring Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Watson@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7537

Ecosystem Branch

Anne Marie Eich
Ecosystem Branch Chief
Email: AnneMarie.Eich@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7172

Bridget Mansfield
Marine Mammal Interactions, ESA, Ecosystem-based Fisheries Management
Email: Bridget.Mansfield@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7642

Megan Mackey
Bycatch, Habitat, Prohibited Species Donation, Scientific Research Permits
Email: Megan.Mackey@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7322

Joe Krieger
Bycatch, Fisheries Management
Email: Joseph.Krieger@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7445

Inseason Management

Mary Furuness
Inseason Management Branch Chief
Email: Mary.Furuness@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7447
FX: (907) 586-7645

Obren Davis
Inseason Management - Gulf of Alaska
Email: Obren.Davis@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7241

Josh Keaton
Inseason Management
Email: Josh.Keaton@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7519

Krista Milani
Inseason Management - Dutch Harbor
Email: Krista.Milani@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 581-2062

Steve Whitney
Inseason Management - BSAI
Email: Steve.Whitney@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7269

Catch Share Branch

Alicia Miller
Catch Share Branch Chief
Email: Alicia.M.Miller@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7471

Kurt Iverson
Charter Halibut Management, Recreational Fishing Coordinator, Cost Recovery
Email: Kurt.Iverson@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7210

Stephanie Warpinski
CDQ, Rockfish, AFA Programs, BSAI Crab Rationalization, IFQ Sablefish and Halibut
Email: Stephanie.Warpinski@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7234

Doug Duncan
Catch Share Fisheries Management
Email: Doug.Duncan@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7425

Restricted Access Mananagement

Tracy Buck
Supervisory Permit Specialist
Email:  Tracy.Buck@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7889

Clydina Bailey
Permit Specialist
Email:  Clydina.Bailey@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7029

Marie Beierly
Permit Assistant
Email: Marie.Beierly@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7461

Allen Butner
Permit Assistant
Email:  Allen.Butner@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-9328

Evangeline Houston
Administrative Assistant
Email:  Evangeline.Houston@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7431

Amberly Jeffers
Permit Assistant
Email:  Amberly.Jeffers@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7250

Alexander Kotlarov
Operational Research Analyst
Email: Alexander.Kotlarov@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7066

Robert Mountcastle
Permit Assistant
Email: Robert.Mountcastle@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7351

Geri Stoll
Permit Assistant
Email: Geraldeen.Stoll@noaa.gov
PH: (907) 586-7272